Canadian World Order

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for the clash of clans clan, Canadian World Order

ALL ELDERS PLEASE CHECK FORUMS DAILY
ALL ELDERS PLEASE VOTE ON THESE NEW POLLS:
ELDER VOTE 1
  | ELDER VOTE 2  |  ELDER VOTE 3  |  ELDER VOTE 4  | TROPHY REQUIREMENT

TROPHY PUSH MAY 25th.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

5 posters

Hey y'all this is yes, but

Yes, but

Hey y'all this is yes, but Empty Hey y'all this is yes, but

Post by Yes, but Thu May 02, 2013 9:11 pm

But you can call me Katie or Kate or KT.
    I'm a 29 year old teacher from Ottawa. I like taking long walks on the beach, piña coladas and getting caught in the raaaaiiin, if you're not into yoga if you have if a braaiin... Anyway, I know this isn't the time nor the place for a personal so I'll put Rupert Holmes away. I really only stick to vodka on the rocks anyways.
    Ok, back to it... So, I was born and raised dans Montreal, Bien oui! And moved to Ottawa because anglophones suck. I consider both cities to be my home even though Quebec will never love me back.
    I'm an avid reader of anything from detective novels to classics to nonfiction to best sellers. My favorite book is Catch 22 by Joseph Heller (Yossarian gets me all hot and bothered) and my favorite novelist is Kurt Vonnegut.
    My job as a teacher keeps me very busy but when I get a chance I like painting and drawing, doing anything creative, cottaging with friends, traveling, going out on the town on a Friday night, biking and eating most anything but especially if cheese is involved.
    God, as I read this, I realize just how full my life used to be before i started playing Clash of Clans....Hey y'all this is yes, but Img_0711
    I was asked to draw this portrait of a friend of a friend's family from 4 different photographs. I do this kind of work a lot and I really can't stand it.
    Hey y'all this is yes, but IvqgqWxl